Keybind

Questions about the Server Mod that is running on the Servers Ogros.org, psl.sauerleague.org and The-conquerors.net.
dint8080
Newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: 02.06.2012, 15:58
Your Favourite Game Mode: iCTF

Keybind

Postby dint8080 » 02.06.2012, 16:09

Well for the past day or two I have been trying set up the keybind that logs you into multiple servers.My attempts have been in vain probably due to my own stupidity when typing it down into the autoexec.fg thing.But if anyone could tell me exactly how to do it it would be great as the guide on ogros has not helped me.

Thanks

User avatar
Berk
Senior
Posts: 1263
Joined: 20.04.2007, 21:24
Your Favourite Game Mode: Capture
Location: Cologne

Re: Keybind

Postby Berk » 03.06.2012, 22:08

That is the easiest way to setup a keybind -> http://ogros.org/registration/58-regist ... guide.html .
Did you try that ?
Image

dint8080
Newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: 02.06.2012, 15:58
Your Favourite Game Mode: iCTF

Re: Keybind

Postby dint8080 » 04.06.2012, 00:38

Yes I did.But I do not know if i did it right.Is there any spaces?Or quotation marks?

User avatar
Berk
Senior
Posts: 1263
Joined: 20.04.2007, 21:24
Your Favourite Game Mode: Capture
Location: Cologne

Re: Keybind

Postby Berk » 04.06.2012, 00:49

Yes there are spaces and you have to use all the quotation marks

Code: Select all

bind "F10" [setmaster "YOURNAME/YOURPASSWORD"]
Image

dint8080
Newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: 02.06.2012, 15:58
Your Favourite Game Mode: iCTF

Re: Keybind

Postby dint8080 » 04.06.2012, 01:12

Ok thanks I will try that now

dint8080
Newbie
Posts: 4
Joined: 02.06.2012, 15:58
Your Favourite Game Mode: iCTF

Re: Keybind

Postby dint8080 » 04.06.2012, 01:14

Thanks berk it worked:)

gear4
Regular
Posts: 36
Joined: 21.08.2011, 15:55
Your Favourite Game Mode: Efficency

Re: Keybind

Postby gear4 » 15.09.2012, 20:31

I use this for PSL and SWL:

Code: Select all

bind "F9" [
  if (isconnected) [
    cases $connectedip "85.214.66.181" [
      setmaster "PSLuser/PSLpass"
    ] "5.39.108.236" [
      setmaster "SWLuser/SWLpass"
    ] () [
      echo "^f3Failed to log on: invalid server ^f0(not PSL or SWL)"
    ]
  ]
]
Last edited by gear4 on 24.11.2013, 08:05, edited 1 time in total.


Who is online

Users browsing this forum: No registered users and 2 guests